If you accidentally delete a plan that you didn't want to. Then let us know, using the Contact Us form or by replying to any email that we've sent you, and we will restore it for you.
How to delete a Garden Plan
This guide shows you how to delete a Garden Plan that you don't need any more
As you tryout layout and planting ideas, you may end up with Garden Plans that you don't need any more.
To clear these out you need to open the Plan that you want to delete and then:
VegPlotter will then ask you to confirm that you wish to Delete the plan. If you confirm, then the plan will be deleted and you will be sent back to the VegPlotter home page.